Hello!

If you’re looking for the main Feminist Texican blog, fear not!  Just click here.

I decided to create a second reading-based blog just because it’s easier to organize.  I’m participating in several reading challenges this year, and rather than clog up the main blog with non-feminist/Latin@ book reviews (and rather than frustrate the crap out of myself trying to organize the book page on the main blog accordingly), it’s just easier to start a separate reading blog and link it to the main one.

I’ll still be posting feminist/Latin@-related reviews on the main site, especially if they’re review copies!

At some point, I promise figure out all that newfangled technology so everything looks all nice and pretty on my own domain.  Until then, I will continue working from this janky setup. 😉

Leave a Reply

