BBAW Giveaway: Wildwood

Today’s my other favorite part of BBAW: the giveaway! I thought long and hard about which book I wanted to share with you this year, and the answer fell into my lap a couple of weeks ago.

I recently professed my love for Wildwood, the first book in a planned middle grade trilogy (you can read the publisher’s description here). I also mentioned that I was going up to Austin soon to see Colin Meloy and Carson Ellis at their signing at Book People.

Bookcover photo: Wildwood by Colin Meloy

Well, that time is here. When I attend the event next week, I’ll also get a book signed for one lucky book blogger!

Rules:

  • Contest is open through Sunday, September 18, 2011 and closes at 5:00 pm Central Time.
  • Since this is for Book Blogger Appreciation Week, you must be a book blogger to enter.
  • Winner will be contacted by email. If no response is received within 24 hours, I’ll pick another winner.
  • The contest is open internationally.
6 comments

  1. the picky girl

    Ooh this is so generous! Thanks so much. I’ve been debating which book to give away and have NO idea. Hm. Now I need to decide. I want to host tomorrow. What to do?!

    Have a great time at the signing. Very cool you’re going to go.

Leave a Reply

