In My Mailbox: 11/6/11

Stack of all the books listed in IMM 11/6/11 post

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by The Story Siren.

I haven’t done an IMM post in about two months(!), so I have a ton of books to list. Here are the books that aren’t yet read/queued up for review. As you can see, I’ve been showing Jennifer Baumgardner and Alice Walker some purchasing love as of late. A ton of Walker’s books are on sale at Amazon, and I felt compelled to stock up on some more Baumgardner after reading her latest book (which I’ll be reviewing this week).

4 comments

  1. Nicole

    I read King Kong Theory in September and loved it! I mean, it’s somewhatnarrow in scope since it’s largely drawn from her own personal experience but for the most part it’s so good. I had a couple of issues with it that I’d love to discuss with you when you get around to reading it!

Leave a Reply

